About

My senior year photo.

My senior year photo.

  • In five years I would like to be doing… Owning my own business.
  • I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
  • I usually get to campus by Driving. It usually takes me about 30-40 minutes to get to campus from home.
  • At home I/we usually speak English.
  • Someone I know who has earned a college degree is my mother.
  • Something I’ve done that I’m proud of is donating my time to young athletes.
  • I enjoy doing playing sports in my free time.
  • I do/do not hold a job. I work at Johnny D’s BBQ for about 30 hours per week.
  • Something I like about college is making my own schedule based off my interests.
  • Something I don’t like about college is all the homework.
  • I chose to enroll in Graphic Design 1 because I enjoy Photoshop.
  • One thing I’d like to learn in Graphic Design 1 is how to attract buyers to my logo/product.
  • Some clubs/organizations that I belong to include New York Sports Club and Mahopac Sports Association.
  • Other courses I’m taking this semester are Marketing 101, Intro to Computing Concepts, and English.
  • My ideal job would be owning my own business.
  • Three adjectives others might use to describe me are… Funny, Caring and Outgoing.
  • Are you looking to earn a degree at Westchester Community College? If so, about how close are you to completing it? No, I plan on transferring to a four year institute after this semester.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s